Нина О.

Нина О.

Tallinn65 y23 y experience9-10 € for an h

Tere! Nina, ma olen 64-aastane, suur kogemus lapsehoidjana vanurite hooldamisel .Rahulik iseloom, vastutustundlik. Olen tööd otsinud alates 2021. aasta detsembrist. Ma kaalun kõiki pakkumisi, see on võimalik osa päevast, see on võimalik minu kodus, ma elan üksi, kõik tingimused. Lastega suhtlemise keel on vene keel. on soovitusi .
Hello! Nina, I am 64 years old, has extensive experience as a nanny, in caring for the elderly, I have a graduation diploma in caring for the elderly and children. If necessary, I will give the phones of people who have worked, mainly in Europe and America, in Tallinn there are also recommendations from three families.
Calm character, responsible. I have been looking for a job since December 2021. I consider all offers, it is possible for a part of the day, it is possible at my house, I live alone, all the conditions. The language of communication with children is Russian.

Phone number: visible only to members

FacebookInstagram

0 recommends

Work

Time: agreed individually

Pay: 9-10 € for an h

Au pair: negotiable

Experience: 23 y

Baby sitting

  • Can work in own home

  • Can work with the disabled

  • Can work with pets

  • Can go outside with children

  • Can do shopping

  • Can cook

  • Can do the cleaning

  • Have a driving license

  • Have a car

  • Don't smoke

 

I would work with

  1. Babies, 0-1 years old

  2. Toddlers, 2-3 years old

  3. Preschoolers, 4-6 years old

  4. Gradeschoolers, 7-11 years old

  5. Teens, 12-18 years old

 

Up to 1 child

Education

Special secondary

Institution: Tallinna majanduskool

Specialty: Programmist

Courses: nanny courses, first aid courses

Languages: Russian