Anne K.

Anne K.

Tallinn27 y10 y experience7-12 € for an h

I am the eldest child in a family of 5 children, so the experience with children started at an early age. My mother and sister both work as teachers so I have been around people with a pedagogical background all my life. I have worked with babies, kindergarten children and school children. I lived for 5 years in the Netherlands, where I also worked as a caregiver for a woman with Alzheimer's, in addition I have been a babysitter since the age of 15+, worked in primary school as a 1-3 grade teacher, as a housekeeper and in the Netherlands as a babysitter for at least six families. Recommendations are available :)

I get along perfectly with children, I can create a safe and reliable connection. I like to do active and creative activities with children, thereby also developing them. My favorite game is Alias, which from the age of 3+ is a very cool and fun experience. The children are wonderful and cute, and I sincerely like to be around them.

If you want to know more about my experience, write or call!

Regards,

Anne K

Phone number: visible only to members

FacebookInstagram

0 recommends

Work

Time: agreed individually (can start immediately)

Pay: 7-12 € for an h

Au pair: negotiable

Experience: 10 y

Baby sitting

  • Can work in own home

  • Can work with the disabled

  • Can work with pets

  • Can go outside with children

  • Can do shopping

  • Can cook

  • Can do the cleaning

  • Have a driving license

  • Have a car

  • Don't smoke

 

I would work with

  1. Babies, 0-1 years old

  2. Toddlers, 2-3 years old

  3. Preschoolers, 4-6 years old

  4. Gradeschoolers, 7-11 years old

  5. Teens, 12-18 years old

Education

Secondary

Institution: Tallinna Täiskasvanute Gümnaasium

Languages: Estonian, Dutch, English