Kadi-Liis V.

Kadi-Liis V.

Tallinn19 y1 y experience

Hello!

My name is Kadi-Liis, I’m 19 years old and I’m looking for a babysitting job in Tallinn. I have been a babysitter before in Spain. It was an amazing experience. I was taking care of three children. My main task was teaching English to them. Because I have graduated from music school, I introduced basic knowledge of music and a little bit of guitar to the kids. We also wrote comics, played board games, drew and sang on a daily basis. I consider myself as a very calm, empathetic and humble person. I am really hard-working and trustworthy. I have patience and I know how to control emotions without losing my temper. I´m flexible and can adapt to new situations and I always schedule my time properly. I´m a good communicator and listener and I am committed to making a positive difference in the lives of the children in my care. I have a little sister who I have always taken care of and she´s my best friend. Family is the most important thing in my life. They have taught me how important love and care are. In my spare time I do athletics and play the violin and I´m willing to teach the violin or basic knowledge of music to children who are in my care. My first language is Estonian. I´m fluent in English and have a C1 level certificate. I also have a driving license. I could start at any time and would love to answer to your additional questions! 🙂

Phone number: visible only to members

FacebookInstagram

0 recommends

Work

Time: agreed individually (can start immediately)

Au pair: negotiable

Experience: 1 y

Baby sitting

  • Can work in own home

  • Can work with the disabled

  • Can work with pets

  • Can go outside with children

  • Can do shopping

  • Can cook

  • Can do the cleaning

  • Have a driving license

  • Have a car

  • Don't smoke

 

I would work with

  1. Babies, 0-1 years old

  2. Toddlers, 2-3 years old

  3. Preschoolers, 4-6 years old

  4. Gradeschoolers, 7-11 years old

  5. Teens, 12-18 years old

Education

Secondary

Languages: Estonian, English