Marie T.

Marie T.

Tartu22 y7 y experience7-15 € for an h

Hello all parents and little ones!
My name is Marie and currently I am on a path towards my dream career, since I was little I have always known to want to be a doctor one day, another thing I have always knows is that I really like to take care, play and entertain kids. So I started babysitting already from age 15. Since I yet don’t have my own children and probably won’t have them before graduating either I am looking for some little ones on this website.
To babysit I could come from today until the 6th of February. Cause that’s when uni starts again and I’ve heard stories how this spring will be the hardest of the entire studies so during spring I might be able to come here and there but right now I am free all day, every day!
I hope someone is looking for a little helper for themselves and a play mate for their little ones right now, because I am ready to come!
Marie

Phone number: visible only to members

FacebookInstagram

0 recommends

Work

Time: agreed individually (can start immediately)

Pay: 7-15 € for an h

Au pair: not interested

Experience: 7 y

Baby sitting

  • Can work in own home

  • Can work with the disabled

  • Can work with pets

  • Can go outside with children

  • Can do shopping

  • Can cook

  • Can do the cleaning

  • Have a driving license

  • Have a car

  • Don't smoke

 

I would work with

  1. Babies, 0-1 years old

  2. Toddlers, 2-3 years old

  3. Preschoolers, 4-6 years old

  4. Gradeschoolers, 7-11 years old

  5. Teens, 12-18 years old

 

Up to 3 children

Education

University

Institution: Tartu Ülikool

Specialty: Meditsiiniteaduskond

Courses: first aid courses

Languages: Estonian, English