Jasmine B.

Jasmine B.

Tallinn18 y1 y experience9-13 € for an h

Hi i’m 18 years old and am staying in Estonia for 6 months. I come from New Zealand and am staying with my dad who is setting up a bank here in Tallinn. In 6 months I am travelling to the England for university to study Law so I am looking for some part time work in the mean time. I am the oldest of 4 siblings and regularly look after my 4 younger siblings aged 3,5,6,13 single-handedly (including overnights). I have 1 year experience looking after kids outside of my family in addition to living with 4 siblings.

I am confident with cooking, cleaning, looking after pets, running errands etc. Since I speak english I would be happy to help with tutoring as well.

Please don’t hesitate to contact me if you are looking for an english speaking babysitter with a flexible schedule :)

Please note: I can only speak English

Phone number: visible only to members

FacebookInstagram

0 recommends

Work

Time: agreed individually (can start immediately)

Pay: 9-13 € for an h

Au pair: not interested

Experience: 1 y

Baby sitting

  • Can work in own home

  • Can work with the disabled

  • Can work with pets

  • Can go outside with children

  • Can do shopping

  • Can cook

  • Can do the cleaning

  • Have a driving license

  • Have a car

  • Don't smoke

 

I would work with

  1. Babies, 0-1 years old

  2. Toddlers, 2-3 years old

  3. Preschoolers, 4-6 years old

  4. Gradeschoolers, 7-11 years old

  5. Teens, 12-18 years old

Education

Secondary

Languages: English