Karin T.

Karin T.

Tallinn22 y4 y experience

Hello!
My name is Karin. I have always done well with children. In the summer I work in a children's camp and I have passed the educator's vocation. First aid training too. I work as a hairdresser according to the schedule and I would be very interested in additional work as a child or animal keeper. I need a little change from my everyday life. I am active and I like to go out for a walk and I like to cook too. I am very flexible and spontaneous. At home, I have two cute kittens who act like puppies, very friendly and pat-eaters!
I live in an apartment in Tallinn, in the northern part of Tallinn. I have car licenses and I can move around the city nicely. I don't have my own car, I mostly drive a bolt drive or citybee :)

If you are interested in me, feel free to contact us. I answer questions openly!

Phone number: visible only to members

FacebookInstagram

0 recommends

Work

Time: agreed individually (can start immediately)

Au pair: negotiable

Experience: 4 y

Baby sitting

  • Can work in own home

  • Can work with the disabled

  • Can work with pets

  • Can go outside with children

  • Can do shopping

  • Can cook

  • Can do the cleaning

  • Have a driving license

  • Have a car

  • Don't smoke

 

I would work with

  1. Babies, 0-1 years old

  2. Toddlers, 2-3 years old

  3. Preschoolers, 4-6 years old

  4. Gradeschoolers, 7-11 years old

  5. Teens, 12-18 years old

 

Up to 3 children

Education

Vocational

Institution: Soomes koolis k√§inud

Specialty: Juuksur

Courses: first aid courses

Languages: Estonian, English, Finnish