Emili T.

Emili T.

Rapla23 y3 y experiencefrom 8 € for an h

I am looking for a family that needs a babysitter for the summer months in Tallinn.
I have babysitting experience for 3 years and with kids in different ages (youngest was 7 months and the oldest 6y.o) I have done babysitting in Estonia and in the UK.

I would love to spend time outside as much as possible. I plan on spend time playing and engaging them in educating activities, both mentally and physically. I also have some experience in teaching/learning reading and writing with a preschooler. My hobbies include arts and music which I would love to do with kids as well.

Pets would be a big bonus for me and I wouldn’t mind helping out with chores.
I have done first aid training with different jobs. I have been driving for 5 years and own a car. I can also give contacts for reference from the last family I worked for.

I am looking for a family to work for full time, which means at least 4 days a week. I could also do some evenings and nights if necessary.


Most easily I am reachable via Facebook (Emili Toompuu) or WhatsApp/phone ()
Get in contact with me and let’s meet so you could get to know me more better.

Phone number: visible only to members

FacebookInstagram

0 recommends

Work

Time: agreed individually

Pay: from 8 € for an h

Au pair: not interested

Experience: 3 y

Baby sitting

  • Can work in own home

  • Can work with the disabled

  • Can work with pets

  • Can go outside with children

  • Can do shopping

  • Can cook

  • Can do the cleaning

  • Have a driving license

  • Have a car

  • Don't smoke

 

I would work with

  1. Babies, 0-1 years old

  2. Toddlers, 2-3 years old

  3. Preschoolers, 4-6 years old

  4. Gradeschoolers, 7-11 years old

  5. Teens, 12-18 years old

 

Up to 3 children

Education

Secondary

Institution: Kohila Gümnaasium

Courses: first aid courses

Languages: Estonian, English