Lisa V.

Lisa V.

Tallinn27 y7 y experiencefrom 8 € for an h

Fun-loving and responsible babysitter ensuring your kids are safe, happy, and well-cared for.

Hello! I'm Lisa, a dedicated and enthusiastic babysitter. With 7 years of experience in childcare, I'm passionate about creating a safe, nurturing, and fun environment for children. I'm trained in first aid and CPR, and ensuring your child's safety is my utmost priority. From organizing engaging activities to assisting with homework, I strive to provide a fun and educational experience. Open communication with both children and parents is very important to me. I'm reliable, responsible, and committed to exceeding expectations. Your child will be in good hands while you're away.

I am looking for work within Tallinn and Rae municipality and I am available until July 6.
Tel: 5625 4011

Phone number: visible only to members


1 recommends

Time: agreed individually (can start immediately)

Pay: from 8 € for an h

Au pair: not interested

Experience: 7 y

Baby sitting
  • Can work in own home

  • Can work with the disabled

  • Can work with pets

  • Can go outside with children

  • Can do shopping

  • Can cook

  • Can do the cleaning

  • Have a driving license

  • Have a car

  • Don't smoke


I would work with

  1. Babies, 0-1 years old

  2. Toddlers, 2-3 years old

  3. Preschoolers, 4-6 years old

  4. Gradeschoolers, 7-11 years old

  5. Teens, 12-18 years old


Up to 3 children



Courses: first aid courses

Languages: Estonian, English