Email
PasswordForgot?
Iris Susanna J.

Iris Susanna J.

Tallinn18 y1 y experiencefrom 9 € for an h

Hello! My name is Iris. I am an 18 year old nanny who is responsible, creative and calm. Although I do not yet have any formal work experience in childcare, I am dedicated to the care and development of children. But my years of experience as a customer service person have taught me better communication skills, patience and to keep calm in situations. I myself have taken care of my younger brother and relatives. I can draw, read, speak languages, do crafts, organize various games and I am musical. I am also willing to help with the children's school work and take care of household chores and pets. I would like to provide you with care in your own home at a time that suits you. I feel that I have a lot of potential to work with children and look forward to the opportunity to get to know your family and children better. I have completed first aid training. Tallinn. I look forward to your message.

Phone number: visible only to members

FacebookInstagram

0 recommends
Work

Time: agreed individually

Pay: from 9 € for an h

Au pair: not interested

Experience: 1 y

Baby sitting
  • Can work in own home

  • Can work with the disabled

  • Can work with pets

  • Can go outside with children

  • Can do shopping

  • Can cook

  • Can do the cleaning

  • Have a driving license

  • Have a car

  • Don't smoke

 

I would work with

  1. Babies, 0-1 years old

  2. Toddlers, 2-3 years old

  3. Preschoolers, 4-6 years old

  4. Gradeschoolers, 7-11 years old

  5. Teens, 12-18 years old

Education

Secondary

Courses: first aid courses

Languages: Estonian, English