Email
PasswordForgot?
Gretemari M.

Gretemari M.

Tallinn25 yfrom 10 € for an h

Hello! My name is Gretemari. I work part-time as a physiotherapist for a football team and am currently looking for additional work as a babysitter in Tallinn. With my medical background, I have completed several first aid courses and studied children's physiotherapy at university.

I have been involved with children from a young age, as I have four younger siblings and my mother has worked as a babysitter for 25 years, providing me with ample experience in childcare. Additionally, I have prior experience babysitting a 3-year-old boy with Down syndrome.

I am calm, trustworthy, and very good with kids. I have a natural ability to connect with children and make them feel comfortable and safe. I love spending time in nature and going for walks outside, which I find to be a great way to keep children active and engaged. I also love cooking, so preparing meals for your child will be no problem.

I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Phone number: visible only to members

FacebookInstagram

0 recommends
Work

Time: agreed individually

Pay: from 10 € for an h

Au pair: not interested

Baby sitting
  • Can work in own home

  • Can work with the disabled

  • Can work with pets

  • Can go outside with children

  • Can do shopping

  • Can cook

  • Can do the cleaning

  • Have a driving license

  • Have a car

  • Don't smoke

 

I would work with

  1. Babies, 0-1 years old

  2. Toddlers, 2-3 years old

  3. Preschoolers, 4-6 years old

  4. Gradeschoolers, 7-11 years old

  5. Teens, 12-18 years old

Education

University

Courses: first aid courses