Chiara

Chiara C. is looking for a nanny

Tallinn7-9 € for an hour

Hello! I am looking for a caretaker for my two children, age 4 and 7- everyday for at least 3-4 hours, starting as soon as possible, and for at least 12 to 15 months. The ideal candidate has a previous experience (references to be provided) in handling children, can entertain them, help with homework, play outside, cook basic meals and -once the schools reopen- go pick them up everyday at 16/16:30 and stay with them until 18:30/19:00. I am looking for someone patient, fun, loving, able to create an affectionate relationship but also strict enough to follow our rules, someone extremely responsible and reliable. The person must obviously have a good command of the English language and be legally authorised to work in Estonia. An official contract (possibly with a staffing company) will be signed to ensure both parties' engagement and rights. Occasional overtime is to be considered and will be paid accordingly (for school closure, sickness and possibly evenings- details will be provided at a later stage). The candidate has to commit fully to the task and cannot be a student (conflicting schedules during the day and during exams).
I would like to conduct skype interviews and then meet in person only the candidates who are aligned with the criteria.

Phone number: visible only to members

FacebookInstagram

Work

Type: agreed individually

Pay: 7-9 € for an hour

Age: 30-70 y

Experience: from 3 y

Requirements for a nanny

  • Can work in own home

  • Can work with the disabled

  • Can work with pets

  • Can go outside with children

  • Can do shopping

  • Can cook

  • Can do cleaning

  • Has a driving license

  • Has a car

  • Doesn't smoke

 

Children

  1. 7-11 years old girl

  2. 4-6 years old boy

Education

Languages: English, Italian