Monika K.

Monika K. is looking for a nanny

Tallinnfrom 10 € for an h
  • SaveSaved

Looking for a domestic helper to help with our household duties and with of our 8 and 6 year old kids. Help is needed part time and we’re as flexible with this as can be.

How can you help:🥑📦🧺💻🧒👧

- picking up kids
- taking care of kids when they’re sick at home
- order foor online and shop in stores
- preparation or making of dinner
- help with laundry
- taking care of plants
- picking up and taking parcels to lockers
- taking care of our cat
- some light cleaning around the house (we have a cleaning lady coming separately)
- taking things in and out of dishwasher
- other household chores

We expect to find a person with whom we can have a honest and mutually fulfilling cooperation. We want you to really enjoy your time with us.

This is what our ideal candidate looks like:🔥🧡🦸‍♀️

- loves kids
- loyal and trustworthy
- accurate
- loves cooking healthy food
- enjoys putting things in order
- can easily deal with everything online
- enjoys nature and flowers
- calm and loving, but able to be strict and disciplined
- can safely drive a car
- can communicate in english or estonian

What we offer:💶💫📍📆🌴

- good pay
- flexible schedule
- possibility to also work remotely

Location: Viimsi
Please send your CV latest on March 6 at . If any questions, feel free to call me at .

Phone number: visible only to members



Time: agreed individually

Pay: from 10 € for an h

Age: 20-99 y

Baby sitting
  • Can work in own home

  • Can work with the disabled

  • Can work with pets

  • Can go outside with children

  • Can do shopping

  • Can cook

  • Can do the cleaning

  • Has a driving license

  • Has a car

  • Doesn't smoke


Your children

  1. 7-11 years old girl

  2. 7-11 years old boy


Languages: Estonian, English