Eryka M.

Eryka M.

Tallinn28 y3 y experiencefrom 5 € for an h

Relax knowing that your cats are in the loving and caring hands of a true cat lover! I will go above and beyond to ensure that your cats are happy and healthy while you're away.

Services Offered:
- Daily visits to your home to check on your cat(s)
- Feeding and providing fresh water
- Cleaning litter boxes
- Playtime and attention for your cat(s)
- Administering medication if needed
- Watering plants and bringing in mail upon request

Advance notice is appreciated, but last-minute requests will be accommodated whenever possible.

A bit about me:
I'm Eryka, and I've been a huge cat lover since early childhood :) Nothing in the world makes me happier than spending time with these amazing creatures! I’m very reliable; I show up on time, follow your instructions, and take exceptional care of your pets. I will not only ensure that their basic needs such as food, water, and litter box maintenance are met, but also provide companionship, playtime, and affection to keep them happy and healthy!

I’ve been a cat owner for over 20 years now. I work as a full-time software engineer, and in my free time, I volunteer at a cat shelter, helping homeless cats find loving and caring families. I've already helped over a hundred cats find their homes! I'm also a happy owner of 2 amazing cats, Businka and Pirozhok, who were also rescued from the street.

I have great problem-solving skills and will find a solution to any problems that may arise. I will always be in touch and provide regular updates and photos of your cats, so you can rest assured that they are safe and happy :) Additionally, I can tell when a cat is in pain or feeling uncomfortable and have the necessary skills to provide medical care: I have experience giving pills, administering injections, treating wounds, etc.

I genuinely enjoy spending time with cats, playing with them, and giving them the attention they need. I love making them happy! When I'm with them, I feel unconditional love and acceptance, and find a sense of purpose that I can't find elsewhere.

Phone number: visible only to members


0 recommends

Time: agreed individually

Pay: from 5 € for an h

Experience: 3 y

Pet sitting


  1. Dogs (1)

  2. Cats

  3. Birds

  4. Rodents

  5. Reptiles