Otsin abilist

Otsin tööd abilisena


Heleene K. otsib lapsehoidjat

Tallinn2019-01-02 - 2019-08-31alates 6 € tunniks

Otsime oma 2-aastasele pojale toredat, südamlikku lapsehoidjat, kes saaks aidata 2-3 päeva nädalas (90-100 tundi kuus). Lapsehoidjat on vaja tööpäeviti kell 8/9-17/18 meie kodus Kakumäel.

We are looking for a caring, responsible and experienced nanny to care for our 2-years old son. The babysitter is needed for 2-3 days a week (90-100 hours per month) during business hours (8/9 AM – 5/6 PM) in our home Kakumäe. You must be mature, reliable and trustworthy; and truly enjoy spending time with kids.

We are a non-smoking household and would prefer a non-smoker. The certificates in child care and first aid are not the must, but will be highly regarded.

Your responsibilities will include:
•Tend to the general and basic needs of the child while providing supervision to ensure the toddler’s safety in day-to-day activities;
•Engage the child in age-appropriate activities - including free play, arts and crafts, games and reading - to encourage the toddler’s intellectual development;
•Potty training;
•Light house cleaning (cleaning up after child) during toddler’s nap time (he usually sleeps 3 hours)

In return, we offer a competitive salary based on your experience and you will be treated as one of the family.

Please email your short resume with details of your previous nanny experience and salary expectation.

Telefoninumber: näidatakse ainult kasutajatele

  1. Jaga


Liik: päevapõhine 2019-01-02 - 2019-08-31

Töötasu: alates 6 € tunniks

Vanus: 21-65 a

Lapsehoidja töö

  • Saab töötada oma kodus

  • Saab töötada puuetega inimestega

  • Saab töötada lemmikloomadega

  • Saab lastega õues käia

  • Saab sisseoste teha

  • Saab toitu valmistada

  • Saab koristada

  • Juhiluba olemas

  • Auto olemas

  • Ei suitseta



  1. 2-3 aastane poiss


Keeled: Inglise, Eesti