Rojen

Rojen S. otsib lapsehoidjat

Tallinn

We don't speak Estonian yet but here's the English version (I posted this in the tutors' area but in case this can find respondents here, then best):

Hello tutors! It may be a long shot looking for ABA- method experienced tutor from this website but we are giving it a try. If you do have an experience, or know somebody who may be qualified, please drop me a line to see how we can arrange the setup.

We are looking for someone who is ABA-method certified to assist our 4-year old daughter in her nursery school classes, initially in the mornings (at the beginning), on a daily basis (9-12:30). Thus, the majority, if not all, of the set-up is at a school setting. She has specific needs that may not be currently provided by the school staff in her group due to limited resources and/or due to the number of other kids in the class to take care of. The mandatory language in her group is English, but our daughter is bilingual: English and Italian.

Kindly send detailed info on your background and expectations through here at pere24. Thank you.

Telefoninumber: näidatakse ainult liitunud kasutajatele

  1. Jaga

Töö

Liik: päevapõhine

Vanus: 20-40 a

Kogemus: alates 2 a

Töötunnid

ETKNRLP
06-09 h
09-12 h
12-15 h
15-18 h
18-21 h
21-24 h
24-06 h

Lapsehoidja töö

  • Saab töötada oma kodus

  • Saab töötada puuetega inimestega

  • Saab töötada lemmikloomadega

  • Saab lastega õues käia

  • Saab sisseoste teha

  • Saab toitu valmistada

  • Saab koristada

  • Juhiluba olemas

  • Auto olemas

  • Ei suitseta

 

Lapsed

  1. 4-6 aastane tüdruk

Haridus

Keeled: Inglise, Itaalia