Email
ПарольЗабыли?
Julietta F.

Julietta F.

Tallinn22 лет6 лет опыта10-10 € за час

Hello, all the awesome parents of Tallinn! :)

I love spending time with kids and I would happily take care of yours.

I've been in an Au Pair program for over nine months, and I've spent many days with the kids completely by myself, taking care of 4 kids and the whole household for weeks and even driving kids to school. I loved my experience, and to this date, I still keep in touch with the host family. Sometimes I still take care of their kids when needed. I have a natural way of connecting with the kids and I can usually find something we can enjoy doing together. I mostly focus on doing activities that grow the kids to give them a great head start in life.

I'm open to work with English and Estonian speaking kids, since kids are super smart and they can understand a lot through body language. We can always find our common ground while enjoying each other's company. I'm originally from Hungary, but I moved to Estonia after the Au Pair program, because I met the love of my life. I've lived here for over two years so I do understand some Estonian words, but not everything. I see this as a great opportunity to further develop my Estonian speaking skills, while the kid can develop their English speaking skills.

I understand it's super important that your kid is in reliable hands. You can ask me for the contacts of host family to make sure I'm fit for the job. Or we can even get together for a hot chocolate to get to know each other better.

Feel free to contact me on:
Phone: 5685 7127
Email: julietta.fabiangmail.com

Телефон: показывается лишь зарегистрированным пользователям

FacebookInstagram

0 рекомендаций

Работа

Время: По договоренности (могу приступить немедленно)

Зарплата: 10-10 € за час

Au pair: Не интересует

Опыт: 6 лет

Работа няней

  • Могу работать из дома

  • Могу работать с лицами с особыми потребностями

  • Могу работать с домашними животными

  • Могу гулять с детьми

  • Могу ходить за покупками

  • Могу готовить

  • Могу заниматься уборкой

  • Имею водительские права

  • Имею машину

  • Не курю

 

Хотел(а) бы поработать с

  1. Младенцы, 0-1 лет

  2. Малыши, 2-3 лет

  3. Дошкольники, 4-6 лет

  4. Младшие школьники, 7-11 лет

  5. Подростки, 12-18 лет

 

до 4 детей

Образование

Профессиональное

Учреждение: Secondary School of Visual and Applied Arts /Budapest

Курсы: Курсы первой помощи

Языки: Английский, Венгерский