Bastienne

Bastienne F. ищет няню

Германияот 1500 € за месяц

- Child:
o Number: 1
o Age: 6 months (born in December 2019)

- Location:
o Hamburg, city centre, Germany
o Own room and bathroom for nanny (shower, WC)

- Working days
o 6 days (Monday - Friday, Sunday)
o 1 day off (Saturday)

- Working hours:
o The child goes from Monday - Friday for up to 5 hours to a crèche for babies
o Working hours of the nanny are, therefore, outside of créche and during the night

- Start of work: end of June 2020

- Tasks:
o Baby care (hygiene (washing, changing, baby massage etc.), feeding, playing)
o Delivery and collection from the nursery (15 minutes walk)
o Light household activities
o Washing baby clothes, cleaning baby room
o In the whole apartment (1x a week): Wipe the floor, wipe dust from furniture, clean the bathroom (2 pieces)
o Occasional shopping e.g. diapers, food

- Nanny qualifications:
o Experience in caring for newborns, training as a nurse and/or nursing care is an advantage
o Languages: intermediate knowledge of English, German or Russian
o Age: up to 50 years
o Gender: female
o Medical certificate/health certificate

Телефон: показывается лишь зарегистрированным пользователям

FacebookInstagram

Работа

Тип: По договоренности

Зарплата: от 1500 € за месяц

Возраст: 30-50 лет

Опыт: от 5 лет

Работа няней

  • Может работать из дома

  • Может работать с лицами с особыми потребностями

  • Может работать с домашними животными

  • Может гулять с детьми

  • Может ходить за покупками

  • Может готовить

  • Может заниматься уборкой

  • Имеет водительские права

  • Имеет машину

  • Не курит

 

Дети

  1. Мальчик в возрасте 0-1 лет

Образование

Языки: Немецкий, Английский, Русский