Annina

Annina B. ищет няню

Tartu5-6 € за час

Tere!
I am looking for childcare help for a 1 year, 1 month old girl starting 26 November, for at least the rest of the year, possibly a few months next year as well. It's short notice so let me know if you can do part of it, or some days! She's very friendly, loves people and animals, loves to read and run around!
The time needed is Monday to Thursday, approximately 11am-4pm (can be negotiated) - there would be core paid hours with some flexibility required, sometimes shorter, sometimes longer (with pay of course). The mother (me) will be working from home, so always available for any help and will sometimes be free to look after the child as well during the day. I would like to find someone with a few years' experience caring for a 1-year old and good references, who is happy to be both inside the apartment and take her to the park sometimes. Light cleaning after her is expected.
We are looking for someone who can speak English. We live in Veeriku.
Please get in touch with your availability, references and pay expectations - I am looking forward to hearing from you!

Телефон: показывается лишь зарегистрированным пользователям

FacebookInstagram

Работа

Тип: Дневная

Зарплата: 5-6 € за час

Возраст: 20-40 лет

Опыт: от 1 лет

Работа няней

  • Может работать из дома

  • Может работать с лицами с особыми потребностями

  • Может работать с домашними животными

  • Может гулять с детьми

  • Может ходить за покупками

  • Может готовить

  • Может заниматься уборкой

  • Имеет водительские права

  • Имеет машину

  • Не курит

 

Дети

  1. Девочка в возрасте 0-1 лет

Образование

Языки: Эстонский, Финский, Шведский