Nikola G.

Nikola G.

Tallinn22 y2 y experiencefrom 10 € for an h

I'm a certified nanny (with a nanny certificate and aid course certificate) who is living in Tallinn, now I'm in search of a new little friend for long-term cooperation. I have experience in working with kids for 2 years, I have also worked abroad as a nanny and teacher's assistant. My mother country is Latvia, and here I was working in Montessori kindergarten as a teacher's assistant. I have experience working with children from 1y.o-5y.o, and also knowledge about child care bases starting from 0 yo-7y.o. I'm available on work days (except tuesday) after 14.00. I will take care of your little treasure's safety, physical and mental development, and make sure to spend quality time playing, making educational workshops, and going outside. Feel free to contact me to talk in detail:

Phone number: visible only to members


0 recommends


Time: agreed individually (can start immediately)

Pay: from 10 € for an h

Au pair: negotiable

Experience: 2 y

Baby sitting

  • Can work in own home

  • Can work with the disabled

  • Can work with pets

  • Can go outside with children

  • Can do shopping

  • Can cook

  • Can do the cleaning

  • Have a driving license

  • Have a car

  • Don't smoke


I would work with

  1. Babies, 0-1 years old

  2. Toddlers, 2-3 years old

  3. Preschoolers, 4-6 years old

  4. Gradeschoolers, 7-11 years old

  5. Teens, 12-18 years old


Up to 2 children



Specialty: Certified nanny

Courses: nanny courses, first aid courses

Languages: English, Latvian