Grete H.

Grete H.

Rapla21 y

Hey! I am a big animal lover and ever since my childhood we've had dogs and other animals in the family, both big and small, for example a German Shepherd, Lundehund, Great Pyrenees, Yorkshire terrier, other dogs, cats, rodents and fish.
I have always enjoyed handling and interacting with animals and I especially love dogs. I don't have experience as a petsitter in terms of a job, but I have dealt a lot with a different family's dogs and the feedback is positive, if necessary I can also ask them for a letter.
I would like to keep the dog or dogs in their own home, so they can be less stressed and so that they can have my full attention. I am looking for a long-term offer. I live in Rapla myself, I don't have a driver's license yet, so I prefer a place either in Rapla or elsewhere staying overnight, but if you think I'm the person for the job, a train travel won't be an obstacle either.
I myself am patient and calm, empathetic, active, attentive, a fast learner, reliable and a sensible person.
What I do well: teaching basic skills, washing and trimming, playing, walking, cleaning, cooking (in addition to kibble, our big dog also get porridge cooked with vegetables and meat), I would say that the only downside is that I'm afraid to cut the dog's nails, if needed then I can also do household chores.
Feel free to contact me and best wishes! 🤗💛
Grete

Phone number: visible only to members

FacebookInstagram

0 recommends

Work

Time: agreed individually (can start immediately)

Pet sitting

Pets

  1. Dogs (4 or more)

  2. Cats

  3. Birds

  4. Rodents

  5. Reptiles

 

Dog's size

  1. Small, up to 10 kg

  2. Medium, 10-20 kg

  3. Large, 20-40 kg

  4. Very large, above 40 kg

Education

Post-secondary

Institution: Tallinna Ülikool

Specialty: Psühholoogia

Courses: first aid courses

Languages: Estonian, English, German